The force of cooperation

A visit to Seafront, both on and off the harbour docks, simply is an exploration. Get blown away in every hall by an outstanding scenario, created by and for entrepreneurs and traders who have met each other here at the old fish market.

Discover our residents and partners and experience their superior journeys together.

Company in the spotlight

Seafront Boulder

Seafront Boulder is the first bouldering hall on the Belgian coast featuring a unique kids’ boulder! Boulder what? Get to know this fast-growing and highly popular climbing sport for both professionals and recreational climbers. Unlike a regular climbing wall, these walls are only 4 metres high, so don’t bother about annoying ropes. Just go for it, a lot of enthusiasm and a dash of adventure are all you need for a relaxing outing. The bouldering routes are regularly updated to ensure that even the seasoned climbers are sufficiently challenged. NEW! Speleobox. Included in your ticket or subscription. Headlamps can be rented at € 3. Closed on Christmas and New Year’s Day.

No items found.

Residents

Companies at Seafront

All
Sportkade
Foodfront
Marktoever
Handelskaai

Café De Miene

For a refreshing pint, a tasty glass of wine, a bite and a chat, you’re more than welcome to visit Café De Miene.

Foodfront

Mo

8:00-17:00

Tu

closed

We

8:00-21:00

Th

8:00-21:00

Fr

8:00-21:00

Sa

8:00-21:00

Su

8:00-21:00

Il Botteghino del Nord

Welcome to Il Botteghino del Nord, the newest feel-good spot with delicious Italian delicacies. Try the tasty hams, sausages, olives and a variety of cheeses. You can also get sandwiches. Be sure to order a yummy tapas platter at some time.

Foodfront

Mo

closed

Tu

11:00-18:00

We

11:00-17:00

Th

11:00-18:00

Fr

11:00-18:00

Sa

10:30-17:30

Su

10:00-14:00

IZY Coffee

The Coolest Belgian coffee chain, specialised in funky coffee drinks.

Foodfront

Mo

8:00-18:00

Tu

8:00-18:00

We

8:00-18:00

Th

8:00-18:00

Fr

8:00-18:00

Sa

8:00-18:00

Su

8:00-18:00

Kringwinkel

Welcome to the biggest, the most beautiful and most forward-looking Kringwinkel of Flanders! You contribute to a sustainable world by giving objects a second life. A wide range of clothing, household goods, furniture, toys, and much more, is waiting for you! Here, you shop items with a story. Workshops are regularly organised. Want to take a break from all the shopping? Grab a coffee in the trendy honesty bar. Did you know that Kringwinkel t’Rad is also open every first Sunday of the month?

Handelskaai

Mo

10:00-17:30

Tu

10:00-17:30

We

10:00-17:30

Th

10:00-17:30

Fr

10:00-17:30

Sa

10:00-17:30

Su

closed

Kaai 55

Welcome to the coolest cosy summer shop on the Belgian coast! At Kaai55 (Naturals & Bohemian), you’ll find fun, affordable, and colourful (beach) wear. Even the shop’s interior is well worth a visit!

Marktoever

Mo

11:00-17:00

Tu

closed, open during school holidays

We

closed, open during school holidays

Th

closed

Fr

14:00-18:00

Sa

11:00-18:00

Su

11:00-18:00

Lin-Art

Discover a wide range of amusing items at Lin-Art. Beautiful handbags, jewels, various linens, ceramics, and other pleasant items to cosily decorate your home, kitchen or bathroom. Looking for a little treat for yourself or a charming gift? You’ll find it at Lin-Art.

Marktoever

Mo

10:30-18:00

Tu

closed

We

closed

Th

closed

Fr

10:30-18:00

Sa

10:30-18:00

Su

10:30-18:00

la Banchina

La Banchina is a temporary pop-up from 22 June to 15 September. Mood Beach Knokke is expanding and is coming to Seafront this summer with a new concept. This new summer bar includes a sunny terrace and a trendy outdoor bar, full of luscious cocktails & tapas. The old fish market will become the newest hotspot at Zeebrugge’s marina. On the lookout for a no-nonsense vacation atmosphere? Welcome at La Banchina! Open every day, only closed in bad weather.

Marktoever

Mo

10:00-21:00

Tu

10:00-21:00

We

10:00-21:00

Th

10:00-21:00

Fr

10:00-21:00

Sa

10:00-21:00

Su

10:00-21:00

FitForm

FitForm Zeebrugge is the fitness centre where you reach your goals! Thanks to the Milon Circle, you’ll be fit in 35 minutes per training session. Are you looking for a place where you feel at home, with the best guidance and personal attention? Welcome to FitForm in Zeebrugge.

Sportkade

Mo

8:45-13:00 / 16:30-20:15

Tu

16:30-20:15

We

8:45-12:00 / 17:00-20:15

Th

16:30-20:15

Fr

8:45-13:00

Sa

9:30 - 12:00

Su

closed

Key Immo

Key Immo recently moved into a brand-new office at the corner of the Tijdokstraat and the Vismijnstraat. Key Immo is a real estate agency specialised in guiding and selling new construction projects on the coast. With a large portfolio of new constructions complimented with existing properties in top-notch locations, our certified brokers guide prospective buyers to their dream property by the sea. We match properties!

Sportkade

Mo

open by appointment

Tu

open by appointment

We

open by appointment

Th

open by appointment

Fr

open by appointment

Sa

open by appointment

Su

open by appointment

P&J Chocolate Factory

Looking for pleasant and delightful presents? Come and explore the extensive assortment of P&J Chocolate Factory! There’s something for everyone’s liking.

Handelskaai

Mo

Open when there is a cruise ship.

Tu

Open when there is a cruise ship.

We

Open when there is a cruise ship.

Th

Open when there is a cruise ship.

Fr

Open when there is a cruise ship.

Sa

11:30-17:30

Su

Open when there is a cruise ship.

Port Bleu

We proudly present you Seafront’s new event hall. A hall with your creativity as the only limit. With a frontal view of the marina, you can use this hall for anything, from an original space for a product launch to an evening party that’s sure to impress.

Foodfront

Mo

by appointment

Tu

by appointment

We

by appointment

Th

by appointment

Fr

by appointment

Sa

by appointment

Su

by appointment

Pasta Corner

This extremely cosy pasta house offers vegetarian dishes, gluten- and spelt-free pastas besides the classics like Bolognese, smoked salmon and carbonara, along with weekly changing suggestions. Twice a month, you can taste their slow-cooked ribs with jacket potatoes and homemade garlic butter. Check their FB-page for info and reservations. In winter, Sandra and Yves welcome you warmly to enjoy the warmth of the cosy pellet stove. All dishes are also available for take-away. There’s a varied wine list for wine lovers.

Foodfront

Mo

closed

Tu

closed

We

12u-14 and 17u-21u

Th

12u-14u and 17u-21u

Fr

17u -21u

Sa

17u-21u

Su

12u-14u and 17u30-21u

Seafront Boulder

Seafront Boulder is the first bouldering hall on the Belgian coast featuring a unique kids’ boulder! Boulder what? Get to know this fast-growing and highly popular climbing sport for both professionals and recreational climbers. Unlike a regular climbing wall, these walls are only 4 metres high, so don’t bother about annoying ropes. Just go for it, a lot of enthusiasm and a dash of adventure are all you need for a relaxing outing. The bouldering routes are regularly updated to ensure that even the seasoned climbers are sufficiently challenged. NEW! Speleobox. Included in your ticket or subscription. Headlamps can be rented at € 3. Closed on Christmas and New Year’s Day.

Sportkade

Mo

closed

Tu

16:00-23:00

We

13:00-23:00

Th

16:00-23:00

Fr

16:00-23:00

Sa

10:00-21:00

Su

10:00-21:00

Port Basil

At Port Basil, you’ll find authentic Neapolitan pizzas. The restaurant in the corner of Seafront Boulder boasts an atmospheric terrace with a unique view of the marina.

Sportkade

Mo

closed

Tu

closed

We

closed

Th

closed

Fr

12:00-14:00 and 18:00-20:30

Sa

12:00-14:00 and 18:00-20:30

Su

12:00-14:00 and 18:00-20:30

Tegoare

TEGOARE is a unique experience shop with original handmade items. No mass production, but original items made with passion: sustainable, authentic, delightful and honest. Discover the wide range, varying from handmade jewellery, kids’ clothing in trendy fabrics, homemade granola, artistic post cards, deliciously scented candles, fun items for your interior and so much more.

Marktoever

Mo

10:30-18:30

Tu

closed

We

10:30-18:30

Th

closed

Fr

10:30-18:30

Sa

10:30-18:30

Su

10:30-18:30

Second See

Welcome to Second See. Martine, known from Kaai 55, is opening a second pop-up shop on the Old Fish Market’s site. This original shop-in-shop experience smells like sea, and lets you discover a colourful range of bath towels, cheerful raincoats, matching boots and the cutest rubber duckies. The shopping experience is completed with some unique decorative pieces, jewellery, and even lighting. For those with a sweet tooth, there are ‘neuzekes’ and deliciously fragrant sugar waffles. Afterwards relaxation is possible on the sunny terrace with a glass of advocaat.

Marktoever

Mo

10:00-21:00

Tu

closed

We

11:00-18:00

Th

closed

Fr

10:00-21:00

Sa

10:00-21:00

Su

10:00-21:00

Partners

Seafront’s partners’

No items found.

Download our house rules

Discover the place

Affordable and inspiring spaces for the local entrepreneur.

Triple curly lines yellow

I want to join
as resident

We have received your request and will contact you as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.
²

La puissance de la collaboration

Une visite à Seafront, sur et autour des docks, est une véritable découverte. Laissez-vous impressionner dans chaque halle par un scénario unique, créé pour et par des entrepreneurs et commerçants qui se sont rencontrés ici, à l'ancienne criée.

Découvrez nos résidents et partenaires et vivez avec eux des expériences exceptionnelles.

Entreprise en vedette

Seafront Boulder

Seafront Boulder est la première salle d’escallade de bloc sur la côte belge, avec une zone unique dédiée aux enfants! Le bloc, c’est quoi? Découvrez ce sport d'escalade en pleine croissance, immensément populaire auprès des professionnels et des amateurs. Contrairement à un mur d'escalade ordinaire, les parois ne mesurent que 4 mètres de haut, sans les tracas des cordes. Just go for it : une dose de volonté et une pincée d'aventure suffisent pour une sortie relaxante. Les parcours de bloc sont régulièrement renouvelés pour que même les grimpeurs chevronnés soient suffisamment défiés. NOUVEAU ! Speleobox. Inclus dans votre ticket ou abonnement. Lampes frontales à louer à 3 €. Fermé à Noël et au Nouvel An.

No items found.

Résidents

Entreprises à Seafront

All
Sportkade
Foodfront
Marktoever
Handelskaai

Il Botteghino del Nord

Bienvenue à Il Botteghino del Nord, le tout nouveau lieu convivial proposant de délicieuses spécialités italiennes. Goûtez leurs savoureux jambons, saucisses, olives et divers fromages. Vous y trouverez également des sandwiches garnis et ne manquez pas de commander un plateau de tapas savoureux.

Foodfront

Lu

fermé

Ma

11:00-18:00

Me

11:00-17:00

Je

11:00-18:00

Ve

11:00-18:00

Sa

10:30-17:30

Di

10:00-14:00

Café De Miene

Pour une bière fraîche, un bon verre de vin, un en-cas et une conversation, rendez-vous au café De Miene.

Foodfront

Lu

8:00-17:00

Ma

fermé

Me

8:00-21:00

Je

8:00-21:00

Ve

8:00-21:00

Sa

8:00-21:00

Di

8:00-21:00

IZY Coffee

La chaîne de cafés belge la plus cool, spécialisée dans les boissons à base de café funky.

Foodfront

Lu

8:00-18:00

Ma

8:00-18:00

Me

8:00-18:00

Je

8:00-18:00

Ve

8:00-18:00

Sa

8:00-18:00

Di

8:00-18:00

Kaai 55

Bienvenue à la Coolest Cosy Summer SHOP sur la côte belge ! Chez Kaai 55 (Naturals &Bohemian), vous trouverez des vêtements de plage abordables et colorés. L'intérieur de laboutique vaut également le détour !

Marktoever

Lu

11:00-17:00

Ma

fermé, ouvert pendant les vacances d’école

Me

fermé, ouvert pendant les vacances d’école

Je

fermé

Ve

14:00-18:00

Sa

11:00-18:00

Di

11:00-18:00

la Banchina

La Banchina est un pop-up temporaire du 22 juin au 15 septembre. Mood Beach Knokke s'étend et vient cet été s’installer à Seafront avec un nouveau concept. Ce nouveau bar d'été propose une terrasse ensoleillée et un bar extérieur branché, avec de délicieux cocktails et tapas. LaVieille Criée devient le nouveau hotspot du port de plaisance de Zeebrugge. En quête d'une ambiance de vacances ? Bienvenue à La Banchina ! Ouvert tous les jours, fermé uniquement en cas de mauvais temps.

Marktoever

Lu

10:00-21:00

Ma

10:00-21:00

Me

10:00-21:00

Je

10:00-21:00

Ve

10:00-21:00

Sa

10:00-21:00

Di

10:00-21:00

Kringwinkel

Bienvenue dans le plus grand, le plus beau et le plus innovant Kringwinkel de Flandre ! En donnant une seconde vie aux objets, vous contribuez à un monde durable. Vous y trouverez un large assortiment de vêtements, articles ménagers, meubles, jouets et bien plus encore ! Ici, vous achetez des objets avec une histoire. Des ateliers y sont régulièrement organisés. Vous avez besoin d'une pause après votre shopping? Prenez un café dans leur bar branché. Saviez-vous que Kringwinkel 't rad est également ouvert chaque premier dimanche du mois?

Handelskaai

Lu

10:00-17:30

Ma

10:00-17:30

Me

10:00-17:30

Je

10:00-17:30

Ve

10:00-17:30

Sa

10:00-17:30

Di

fermé

FitForm

FitForm Zeebrugge est le centre de fitness où vous pouvez atteindre vos objectifs de remise en forme ! Grâce au Milon Circle, retrouvez la forme en 35 minutes par séance. Vous cherchez un endroit où vous vous sentez chez vous, où vous recevez les meilleurs conseils et une attention personnelle? Bienvenue chez FitForm à Zeebrugge.

Sportkade

Lu

8:45-13:00 / 16:30-20:15

Ma

16:30-20:15

Me

8:45-12:00 / 17:00-20:15

Je

16:30-20:15

Ve

8:45-13:00

Sa

9:00 - 12:00

Di

fermé

Key Immo

Récemment, Key Immo s'est installé dans un tout nouveau bureau au coin de la Tijdokstraat et de la Vismijnstraat. Key Immo est une agence immobilière spécialisée dans l'accompagnement et la vente de projets immobiliers neufs sur la Côte. Avec un large portefeuille de nouveaux projets immobiliers complété par des biens existants situés dans des emplacements de choix, leurs agents agréés guident les acheteurs potentiels vers leur maison de rêve au bord de la mer.Ils vous trouveront les meilleurs biens !

Sportkade

Lu

ouvert sur rendez-vous

Ma

ouvert sur rendez-vous

Me

ouvert sur rendez-vous

Je

ouvert sur rendez-vous

Ve

ouvert sur rendez-vous

Sa

ouvert sur rendez-vous

Di

ouvert sur rendez-vous

P&J Chocolate Factory

Vous cherchez des cadeaux sympas et délicieux ? Venez vite découvrir le large assortiment de P&J Chocolate Factory! Il y en a pour tous les goûts.

Handelskaai

Lu

ouvert s’il y a un bateau de croisière

Ma

ouvert s’il y a un bateau de croisière

Me

ouvert s’il y a un bateau de croisière

Je

ouvert s’il y a un bateau de croisière

Ve

ouvert s’il y a un bateau de croisière

Sa

11:30-17:30

Di

ouvert s’il y a un bateau de croisière

Lin-Art

Découvrez une large gamme de petits objets sympas chez Lin-Art. De magnifiques sacs à main, des bijoux, divers tissus, de la céramique et d'autres objets sympas pour rendre votre (maison)cosy. Un petit plaisir pour vous ou un joli cadeau ? Faites votre shopping chez Lin-Art.

Marktoever

Lu

10:30-18:00

Ma

fermé

Me

fermé

Je

fermé

Ve

10:30-18:00

Sa

10:30-18:00

Di

10:30-18:00

Port Basil

Chez Port Basil, vous trouverez des pizzas napolitaines authentiques. Le restaurant à l'angle de Seafront Boulder dispose d'une terrasse accueillante avec une vue unique sur le port de plaisance.

Sportkade

Lu

fermé

Ma

fermé

Me

fermé

Je

fermé

Ve

12:00-14:00 & 18:00-20:30

Sa

12:00-14:00 & 18:00-20:30

Di

12:00-14:00 & 18:00-20:30

Pasta Corner

Ce charmant petit restaurant de pâtes propose une variété de plats, incluant les classiques comme les pâtes à la bolognaise, au saumon fumé et à la carbonara, des plats végétariens, des pâtes sans gluten et à l'épeautre, et des suggestions hebdomadaires. Deux fois par mois, vous pouvez déguster leurs côtes levées mijotées lentement avec une pomme de terre en robe des champs et du beurre à l'ail maison. Consultez la page Facebook pour plus d'informations et les réservations. En hiver, vous pouvez profiter de la chaleur agréable de notre poêle à pellets.Sandra et Yves vous accueillent chaleureusement. Tous les plats sont également disponibles à emporter. Pour les amateurs de vin, une carte variée est proposée.

Foodfront

Lu

fermé

Ma

fermé

Me

12:00-14:00 & 17:00-21:00

Je

12:00-14:00 & 17:00-21:00

Ve

17:00 -21:00

Sa

17:00 -21:00

Di

12:00-14:00 & 17:30-21:00

Port Bleu

Nous sommes fiers de vous présenter la nouvelle salle d'événements de Seafront. Une salle où la seule limite est celle de votre créativité. Dans ce hall avec vue directe sur le port de plaisance, tout est possible. Un lieu original pour une présentation de produit ou une soirée inoubliable.

Foodfront

Lu

sur rendez-vous

Ma

sur rendez-vous

Me

sur rendez-vous

Je

sur rendez-vous

Ve

sur rendez-vous

Sa

sur rendez-vous

Di

sur rendez-vous

Tegoare

TEGOARE est une boutique de découverte unique avec des articles faits main originaux. Pas de production de masse, mais des pièces originales fabriquées avec passion, durables et authentiques. Découvrez leur vaste assortiment allant des bijoux faits main, des vêtements pour enfants dans des tissus branchés, du granola fait maison, des cartes postales artistiques, des bougies parfumées et des objets déco pour votre intérieur… et bien plus encore.

Marktoever

Lu

10:30-18:30

Ma

fermé

Me

10:30-18:30

Je

fermé

Ve

10:30-18:30

Sa

10:30-18:30

Di

10:30-18:30

Seafront Boulder

Seafront Boulder est la première salle d’escallade de bloc sur la côte belge, avec une zone unique dédiée aux enfants! Le bloc, c’est quoi? Découvrez ce sport d'escalade en pleine croissance, immensément populaire auprès des professionnels et des amateurs. Contrairement à un mur d'escalade ordinaire, les parois ne mesurent que 4 mètres de haut, sans les tracas des cordes. Just go for it : une dose de volonté et une pincée d'aventure suffisent pour une sortie relaxante. Les parcours de bloc sont régulièrement renouvelés pour que même les grimpeurs chevronnés soient suffisamment défiés. NOUVEAU ! Speleobox. Inclus dans votre ticket ou abonnement. Lampes frontales à louer à 3 €. Fermé à Noël et au Nouvel An.

Sportkade

Lu

fermé

Ma

16:00-23:00

Me

13:00-23:00

Je

16:00-23:00

Ve

16:00-23:00

Sa

10:00-21:00

Di

10:00-21:00

Second See

Bienvenue chez Second See. Martine, connue de Kaai 55, ouvre une deuxième boutique éphémère sur le site de la Vieille Criée aux poissons. Cette expérience originale de shop-in-shop sent la mer, vous y découvrirez un assortiment coloré de serviettes de bain, de joyeux imperméables, de bottes assorties et des adorables petits canards de bain. L'expérience de magasinage est complétée par quelques pièces décoratives uniques, des bijoux et même des luminaires. Pour les gourmands parmi nous, il y a les ‘neuzekes’ et les gaufres au sucre délicieusement parfumées. Vous pouvez prolonger votre plaisir sur la terrasse ensoleillée avec un verre d'advocaat.

Marktoever

Lu

13:00-18:00

Ma

fermé

Me

11:00-18:00

Je

fermé

Ve

13:00-18:00

Sa

13:00-18:00

Di

11:00-18:00

Partners

Partenaires de Seafront

No items found.

Téléchargez le règlement intérieur

Découvrez l'espace

Espaces abordables et inspirants pour l'entrepreneur local.

Triple curly lines yellow

Je veux rejoindre en tant que
résident

Nous avons bien reçu votre demande et nous vous contacterons dès que possible. Merci pour votre patience.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.
²